MRW 2018 Organizing Committee

Jacek Misiurewicz

Warsaw University of Technology
Institute of Electronic Systems
Org. Comm. Chair
jmisiure@elka.pw.edu.pl

jmisiurewicz_DSCN5016crop

Andrzej Witczak

Military University of Technology,
Electronics Faculty
Institute of Radioelectronics
Org. Comm. Vice-chair
andrzej.witczak@wat.edu.pl

Andrzej Rybarczyk

Poznań University of Technology
Faculty of Computer Science
andrzej.rybarczyk@put.poznan.pl


Jerzy Julian Michalski

TeleMobile Electronics Ltd.
Exhibition Chair
jerzy.michalski@spaceforest.pl


Boris Levitas

Geozondas
Exhibtion Co-chair
levitas@geozondas.com

Konrad Jędrzejewski

Warsaw University of Technology
Institute of Electronic Systems
MRW Publication Chair
K.Jedrzejewski.1@elka.pw.edu.pl

Marta Malik

Warsaw University of Technology
Institute of Electronic Systems
m.malik@elka.pw.edu.pl

Anna Kurowska

Warsaw University of Technology
Institute of Electronic Systems
Website Management
a.kurowska@elka.pw.edu.pl